KONTAKT


Våre ansatte:





Arbeidsrettede tiltak Vegard Pettersen HR-rådgiver +47 474 88 189 vegard@follo-futura.no
Are Strandbakken HR-rådgiver +47 990 90 017 are@follo-futura.no
Amarpreet Stamnes HR-rådgiver +47 474 879 78 amarpreet@follo-futura.no
Hanna Bredesen HR-rådgiver +47 905 92 834 hanna@follo-futura.no
Børge Jensen Fagkoordinator +47 911 01 064 borge@follo-futura.no
Vegard Gjerløv HR-rådgiver +47 400 34 353 gerlov@follo-futura.no
Industri Bjørn Opem Koordinator industri / Salg +47 400 34 647 bjorn@follo-futura.no
Ole-Bjørn Johansen Konstruktør +47 926 37 935 oleb@follo-futura.no
Administrasjon Mette Veiby
Administrerende direktør
+47 905 51 539 mette@follo-futura.no
Tone Martinsen
Nestleder / Attføringsleder
+47 901 14 048 tone@follo-futura.no
Margareth Frorud
Regnskap
+47 404 27 659 margareth@follo-futura.no
Jarl Olsen
Økonomi og IT
+47 924 17 222 jarl@follo-futura.no































































Follo Futura

Besøksadresse: Brekkeveien 43, 1430 Ås
Postadresse: Postboks 112, 1431 Ås

Telefon: 64 94 21 65
Faks: 64 94 21 31
E-post: info@follo-futura.no
Faktura-e-post: faktura@Follo-Futura.no
*
*
*