KONTAKT


Våre ansatte:






Arbeid og inkludering
Erlend M. Aas HR-rådgiver +47 959 64 403 erlend@follo-futura.no

Vegard Pettersen HR-rådgiver +47 474 88 189 vegard@follo-futura.no

Eirik Sørsdal
HR-rådgiver
+47 404 05 176
eirik@follo-futura.no

Tone Ervik Lea HR-rådgiver +47 400 34 042 tonel@follo-futura.no

Are Strandbakken HR-rådgiver +47 990 90 017 are@follo-futura.no

Hilde Hvidsten HR-rådgiver +47 488 95 534 hildeh@follo-futura.no

Hanna Bredesen HR-rådgiver +47 905 92 834 hanna@follo-futura.no
Anbud Børge Jensen Fagkoordinator +47 911 01 064 borge@follo-futura.no

Tora Hafslund HR-rådgiver +47 415 23 097 tora@follo-futura.no

Vegard Gjerløv HR-rådgiver +47 400 34 353 gerlov@follo-futura.no
Fysioterapi- og rehabiliteringsprodukter Bjørn Opem Koordinator industri / Salg +47 400 34 647 bjorn@follo-futura.no

Ole-Bjørn Johansen Konstruktør +47 926 37 935 oleb@follo-futura.no
Stepp Inn Elisabeth Skoglund Johnsen Fagkoordinator +47 404 27 755 elisabeth@steppinn.no

Sofie Tanum HR-rådgiver +47 934 04 559 sofie@steppinn.no

Erlend M. Aas HR-rådgiver +47 959 64 403 erlend@steppinn.no
Ås stasjon Are Strandbakken HR-rådgiver +47 990 90 017 are@follo-futura.no

Hilde Hvidsten HR-rådgiver
+47 488 95 534 hildeh@follo-futura.no
Administrasjon
Mette Veiby
Administrerende direktør
+47 905 51 539 mette@follo-futura.no

Tone Martinsen
Nestleder / Attføringsleder
+47 901 14 048 tone@follo-futura.no

Margareth Frorud
Regnskap
+47 404 27 659 margareth@follo-futura.no

Jarl Olsen
Økonomi og IT
+47 924 17 222 jarl@follo-futura.no














































































Follo Futura

Besøksadresse: Brekkeveien 43, 1430 Ås
Postadresse: Postboks 112, 1431 Ås

Telefon: 64 94 21 65
Faks: 64 94 21 31
E-post: info@follo-futura.no
Faktura-e-post: faktura@Follo-Futura.no
*
*
*